Blog Updates

As you all know, I have just made this blog yesterday. For the next week or so, I will be playing around with different themes and a lot of my posts will be announcing things that will start in the future. Also, I am adding some different pages. You may have also noticed my About page and Friend Finder. Check them out!

Update: I have just added a Web Directory! Feel free to share your Poptropica blog in the comments on that page!

-Tall Cactus

Monday- The Next Island: Predictions and Release Date Discussion; and Another Announcement

Leave a Reply

