My Place in Poptropica: Tall Cactus

Here you go, guys. Hope you enjoy. 😀

Poptropica Help Blog :: news, walkthroughs, & more!

This is the My Place in Poptropica story of Tall Cactus, a Poptropican who has only been playing for a little under a year, yet is very active in the community, and even has her own fansite! See the bottom of this post for details on sending in your own MPIP!

MyPlaceInPoptropica-TallCactus

Hi! It’s Tall Cactus, and today I am going to share my story of how I found and joined Poptropica. But before we begin, I just want to say that I’m not a longtime Poptropican compared to Slanted Fish and many others. In fact, my story is different from most. You’ll see why. Anyway, let’s just begin already!

Spring 2015 | A Game Called Poptropica

It was another boring day of school towards the end of March. It was raining outside, so we had indoor recess. I started wandering around the classroom, looking for something fun to do. I decided to watch…

View original post 646 more words

Leave a Reply

