The Party Is Almost Here!

tc1yearanniversary4

UPDATE (10:00 pm)- The party has ended. Stay tuned for the recap post!

UPDATE (7:49 pm)- The party is just about to start! The multiverse code is DRV73!

If you don’t already know, one year ago today I started playing Poptropica. So, to celebrate, there will be a party tonight on my discord server, TC POP CHAT, and some multiverses, along with other fun stuff. Here are the basics:

WHEN: Tonight, 3/26, at 8:00 PM Eastern (Daylight) Time. If you aren’t in that time zone, here is a time converter that you can use.

WHERE: TC POP CHAT and Poptropica Multiverses

WHO: Everyone!

WHY: You know 😉

HOW: By starring at a computer screen

I’ll see you guys tonight! I will update this post when it starts and when it’s over. And before I go, here is a pic of my Poptropican when I first started:

Screenshot 2016-03-26 at 1.57.18 PM.png

Tall Cactus

5 thoughts on “The Party Is Almost Here!

Leave a Reply

