Recap: TC’s 1 Year Poptropica Anniversary Party!

tc1yearanniversary4

1459042505182

(Pic made by Small Fire)

Earlier tonight, I hosted a celebration for my 1 Year Anniversary of discovering Poptropica! It was a blast. Way more people showed up than I expected, including two PHB authors, Cobalt and Ultimate iPad Expert! Everyone had fun hanging out on the chat, and even though it got a little quiet towards the end, it was still awesome.

There were two different multiverses, filled with sneezing powder, whoopee cushions, dancing cake costumes, and crazy items from the olden days of Poptropica. We had fun playing games with each other and there was even a dance competition at one point.

For those who couldn’t make it, don’t worry! There will be more parties in the future.

When I first started Poptropica one year ago, I had no idea how much I would eventually love it. And to everyone reading this, I just want to say thank you. The community is the main reason of me still being here. You guys are absolutely amazing!

Here’s to one year of Poptropica, and for many more years to come!

Tall Cactus 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Recap: TC’s 1 Year Poptropica Anniversary Party!

  1. I tried to make it too. I’m really sorry I couldn’t make it TC. Glad you had fun though. 😀 Happy first Anniversary!

    Like

  2. The party…
    *Poink*
    OH NO!! I MISSED THE PARTY!!!
    Cactus, i am SO sorry, i had a ton on my plate with Easter and all that, oh gosh.
    Sorry sorry sorry sorry!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

