I’m Quitting The Blog :'(

I’m…really sorry, guys.  I just too stressed out with school right now to be running my own blog. I will still play Poptropica, I will still be on the PHC, and I will still be posting on the other blogs I work on, but not very often. It’s just that this is a solo blog, which means that it is a much bigger responsibility.

However, the blog itself won’t become dead. I gave ownership to someone else.

Oh, and sorry that there was no theory today. 😦

Tall Cactus 

*cries*

 

8 thoughts on “I’m Quitting The Blog :'(

Leave a Reply

