Theory Thursdays 4/21/2016: CANCELLED

Theory Thursday CANCELLED 4-21-2016.png

It’s true. This week’s Theory is cancelled and will not be posted till next Thursday, 4/28. Tomorrow’s post, which was called “MOAR ISLAND IDEAS”, is also cancelled and will be posted on 4/29. Why? I’m REALLY sick and had a fever of 103 degrees a couple hours ago, the most sick I’ve been in YEARS. I just don’t have the strength right now to write a super long theory. Also, Poptropica Hiatus Week is cancelled since I’m not posting the next two posts till next week and the Creators DID end up releasing something- a mini-game where you can earn a pair of purple sneakers. However, Totem Curse Chapter 18 and UPIS Round 3, Week 1 will still be posted as always this weekend, as they have nothing to do with Hiatus Week (they come out every week regardless) and I hopefully will not be sick by the time that Saturday comes.

I’m really sorry about this guys, I wanted to do it, but it just didn’t work out. I’ll see you on Saturday…

Tall Cactus (is REALLY Sick)

5 thoughts on “Theory Thursdays 4/21/2016: CANCELLED

  1. Oh no!! Cactus, i am SO sorry! Get well soon! I really hope it isn’t anything serous! Oh gosh, oh gosh, oh gosh. Cactus, i am really sorry you’re sick, so get well soon, OK? i don’t hold you responsible.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

