Ze Blue Shoes Are Finally Here!

Hey guys. So, today I checked the Creators’ Blog like I always do, and this week’s Feats of Speed race is out. And it’s the blue sneakers! I’ve been waiting so long for these, they match my Poptropican’s outfit perfectly.

Screenshot 2016-05-05 at 4.35.48 PM.png

This time the race is on Mocktropica, a race of endurance on Mount Funshine. I got a time of…well, this happened:

Screenshot 2016-05-05 at 4.45.27 PM.png

Had to re-login to Pop and everything. And when I did, I failed the race. I’ll try again later, I guess…

Anyways, what time did you get? And did you experience the same glitch as I did? Share in the comments!

Make sure to head over to Home Island before the sneakers are gone next week.

Tall Cactus

As for the Island Replay Challenge, I’m only on Spy Island right now. As you can see, I’m really behind. I’ll try to catch up this weekend, hopefully.

One thought on “Ze Blue Shoes Are Finally Here!

Leave a Reply

