Y MOAR GHD?!?

Well, the last week of Feats of Speed is finally upon us. Lemme go check the Creators’ Blog to see what race we have today!

*reads post* ARE YOU KIDDING ME CREATORS?!?

Screenshot 2016-05-12 at 4.01.27 PM.png

  1. I thought the sneakers were going to be light green, not “emerald.” Whatever though…the real problem is…
  2. WHY IS IT ON GALACTIC HOT DOGS ISLAND?!? I’m sorry Creators, but GHD is my all-time least favorite island, especially because of the Ghost Ship part, which is where the race is.

Looks like I’m not even going to attempt this race…gotta go before I go into hate-GHD-rant mode for the third time in the past couple weeks…BYE!!!

-Tall Cactus (The GHD Hater) 

Oh, and last week’s race is currently on the app. Which is odd cause Mocktropica Island hasn’t even been added to the app yet. Plus, I need to admit something…

I haven’t played the Pop app in months.

I just like the online version better…more content, that’s for sure.

2 thoughts on “Y MOAR GHD?!?

Leave a Reply

