Check the Creators’ Blog!

Soooo the second round of the #PoptropicArt finalists have been announced, this time from Facebook. But since I’m still on vacation and I’m writing this post on my iPhone, I’m not gonna be able to just post the pics directly in this post. Just go to this link to see ’em: http://blog.poptropica.com/2016/08/the-next-round-of-poptropicaart.html?m=1

I also remembered that I forgot to post about the original set of finalists from Twitter, so here’s the link if you wanna see those pics: http://blog.poptropica.com/2016/07/check-out-these-amazing-poptropicaart.html?m=1

And I’m out! Episode 5 is tomorrow, get ready…

-Tall Cactus

4 thoughts on “Check the Creators’ Blog!

  1. cool! i’ll be sure to check it out when i’m not sleep deprived and writing Ninjago fanfic full of pain and laughter.
    No wait. Never mind, that’d mean i’d never read them. I’ll read it tommorow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

