The First Sunday Surprise: Changing Up My Outfit?!

Hey Poptropicacti, welcome to the first episode of Spectacular Sunday Surprises!

blog3

This week, we will be starting SSS with a bang cause…

I’m thinking about switching up my Poptropican’s oufit.

That may be a shocker to some of you, since I’ve had the same default costume for my entire blogging career, but, to be honest, I’m getting bored of wearing the same thing.

So that’s why I’m glad, glad, glad to officially reveal my new signature look!

image.jpeg

Sorry for the poor quality and messed up earrings, I took this pic on the Pop app by using the transfer look feature.

“Wait, I saw that you changed to that look days ago on my Friends page!”

Yeah, I did, in fact I wrote this post and scheduled it on Monday. Changing my costume early could have ruined the surprise, but you didn’t know that it was gonna be my new look foreber, did you?

Anyways, on the comments feel free to let me know your thoughts. Like it? Love it? Hate it? Don’t care? Want me to switch back to my original oufit or make a completely different one? I want you to help me decide if this new outfit should be permanent or not.

That’s all for now, have a wonderful week, and stayed tuned for what awaits next Sunday!

-Tall Cactus

6 thoughts on “The First Sunday Surprise: Changing Up My Outfit?!

Leave a Reply

