Commenting About Comments

Hey Poptropicacti, today I just wanted to do a quick post about he comment section.

No, this isn’t about how you shouldn’t spam or do anything inappropriate, it’s about how I’m not going to be able to respond much anymore. 

School is starting in just a couple weeks and I’m beginning to get more busy in real life, along with that I have a ton of posts to write. I’m now doing all these posts ahead of time, like I’ll just do the entire week’s posts through the weekend and early weekdays, so those days I’ll be even more prone to not being able to answer comments on existing posts.

I’ll try to answer any questions you guys have but for everything else, don’t be surprised if I don’t respond. Just know that I do read every single comment and I’m thankful for all of them.

-Tall Cactus

4 thoughts on “Commenting About Comments

Leave a Reply

