Diary of the Outcast: COMING SOON

Hey Poptropicacti, I’m here with some very exciting news!

If you haven’t already heard, I’m guest starring in one of Perfect Sky’s movies. I would be surprised if you never heard of her, she’s this amazing YouTube who makes some really awesome Pop videos, she even won Community Appreciation in the Poppies this July. Here’s the link to her channel: https://m.youtube.com/user/PoptropicaPerfectSky

Anyways, as I was saying before, I’ll be guest starring in her upcoming movie, Diary of the Outcast. I even helped write it! The trailer just released today, I would suggest you watch that to build up some hype.

I’m not going to be explaining the plot in this post, as you can get a glimpse of what is to come above. Trust me, the movie is gonna be much better than the trailer.

The full movie will be releasing on her channel in the next week, two weeks at a maximum. We were hoping to get it out earlier but school has started. Don’t worry, it’ll be out sooner than you think.

Be sure sure to check either this blog, PS’s channel, or Discord to know right when Diary of the Outcast takes on the world! I’m super excited, and I hope you are too.

-Tall Cactus

 

 

6 thoughts on “Diary of the Outcast: COMING SOON

Leave a Reply

