Spectacular Sunday Surprises: Read the post and you’ll see…

blog3

Welcome back to SSS, Poptropicaci. This week, I have something extra special to announce…

TC’s first ever ART REQUESTS!

Even though I’m not the best artist ever, actually I have quite a lot of room for improvement, I’m trying anyway. And since I’m not allowed to have a dA account, I’ll just post my art on my blog! It’s all good.

So, leave a comment below with either a pic of your Poptropican or your Pop username, and my doodle masterpiece of it should be posted next Sunday or the weeks after.

Bye bye, I seriously need better closings…

-Tall Cactus

 

2 thoughts on “Spectacular Sunday Surprises: Read the post and you’ll see…

Leave a Reply

