Jogging to Find the Best Blogs

Hey PoptropiCacti, TC here with another…blog update post. Bleh.

No no, don’t go! You see, not only will this be pretty short and the last one of these posts for a while, but I have something totally awesome to announce!

Introducing…

Blog Jog! 

Join Tall Cactus as she runs through the community finding great blogs to feature on TCPB!

Every couple weeks, as there isn’t gonna be a set schedule, I will be featuring a Poptropica blog that deserves more readers! I think it’s very important that smaller, newer blogs get a great start, the ones I will feature have some excellent posts that people need to read. In fact, I’m planning to do the first one next week. Not telling what it is though, I don’t want to ruin the surprise.

To be honest, it seems like a lot of blogs are severely underrated nowadays. Many have been dying. We need to change this, and I think this series will be a good start.

By the way, I won’t end up doing the 4th week of Throwback Thursdays, becauss 2016 is still going on and predicting the future isn’t really a throwback to the past…sorry. And Theory Thursdays is still only coming back on October 6th. Yeah, still gotta write me some theories and stuff. As I said before, sorry. Man, I apologize too much, sorry…UGH!

That’s all for now, and I’ll see you in ze next post. I’m hoping that it’s a post about Pop’s 9th birthday celebration, if the Creators actually post about it, that is.

Ok, I’ll stop complaining about that now, bye!

-Tall Cactus

5 thoughts on “Jogging to Find the Best Blogs

  1. That is so cool TC! I love how you’re doing that, the only way I got anybody to see my blog was to put it in my MPIP, and it’s dead now. I plan on making another one but *shrugs*.
    Anyway, love the idea!

    Like

  2. Hey TC, I have a question, can we get you the links to any blogs that we think could be featured here, including our own? Because I know for a fact, most weebly blogs and wix blogs don’t show up in search engines for a few months because they haven’t been found yet by search engines.

    Like

Leave a Reply

