Pop’s 9th Birthday “Review”

Let’s just say, compared to last year, this year’s annual birthday celebration was…

TERRIBLE 😦

First of all, it is a week late. Second of all, it is boring. And third of all, it’s main theme is CATS, because of that whole “nine lives” phrase or something.

But I hate cats. Sorry cat lovers and Creators, I prefer dogs.

Add the traditional birthday balloon and a cake hat (with a cat on it) and you got yourself one amazing birthday celebration to remember!

Final Rating: 0.9/9 

Look, I’m sorry if I’m being so negative right now, I’m just kinda mad about the whole cat thing just because I dislike the animal, not game. And even though most previous birthdays were a hat and balloon too, last year’s was this huge event with an Early Poptropica world champions map and cute 8-pixel pigs and throwing cakes and unique and fun stuff that it made this year’s look worse than it even is.

Creators, I understand if you’re busy with New Pop, but that’s no excuse to do such a lazy job on the CURRENT Pop’s birthday of all things.

Then again, I have very high hopes for Pop’s 10th birthday next year…

-Tall Cactus

PS- I kinda rushed on this post, don’t judge.

PPS- If you’re reading this, Creators, I’m sorry.

4 thoughts on “Pop’s 9th Birthday “Review”

  1. I personally thought that the concept of the ‘nine lives’ thing was kinda neat,however, the store items are quite lousy. At least it was better than last year’s pig event.

    Like

Leave a Reply

