Discusssion: Too Many Costumes?!

If you’re wondering why I never posted all those new costumes and pet followers, let me explain…

Hey guys, happy Saturday! I hope you’re having a good but normal weekend. But as you saw above, that’s not the purpose of today’s post…

Ok, is it just me, or have the Creators been going a little overboard with all these new costumes lately? Like, it’s all they’ve been adding to the current game. I mean, I don’t dislike the outfits (well, most), they are actually pretty cool (again, most), and we finally have real pets (that definitely aren’t glitching, yeah, uh…) but I want something new, something, bigger, more exciting, something I can theorize about. What I mean by that is a new island, a mini-quest at least! I know they are busy with the New Pop, but these updates aren’t enough for me. That’s why I never posted about them.

I know some of you really like these outfits, good for you, I’m happy you do. You see, I’m not the kind of person who obsesses over appearance, I pick a nice look, and then I keep that look for months, I don’t change it whenever there’s a new item in the store. The islands are what I’ve always loved about Pop, well, excluding July 2015…

What do you think? Do you love all the pets and costumes, are do you want something more? Leave your thoughts down in the comments, remember, this is a discussion!

-Tall Cactus

Night of the Evil Robutts Countdown: 7 days! 

2 thoughts on “Discusssion: Too Many Costumes?!

  1. First! And also, I hate how some of the new items (hint, hint: PETS) are member’s only! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

    Like

Leave a Reply

