The Once a Month Blues Are Coming True

Hey, Poptropicacti. If you read Friday’s Popular Opinions post, then you may remember how I breifly, but directly, mentioned that Blog Jog will now be a monthly series and that I would explain more soon. Well, that’s what today’s post is about.

image

You see, there are so many great blogs out there, yet if I made Blog Jog a weekly series I would run out of blogs to chose from very quickly. That’s why I decided to make it monthly. Starting on December 1st, I will be featuring a blog on the first day of the new month, and it’s gonna be great. Quality is better than quantity.

As for the current weekly series, Theory Thursdays, Spectaclular Sunday Surprises (SSS), and Popular Opinions, they will be staying for a while, and I won’t be starting any new ones until New Pop’s release and/or Pop TV’s return. (Pop TV could possibly be replacing SSS, yeah…)

Since we aren’t really getting much new content, there may be times where the series are the only posts during certain weeks. This blog may be a little boring right now, with the same schedule repeating itself over and over, and a ton of update posts like this one, but don’t worry, once New Pop releases, things will change. For the better.

I have a good feeling this dark period of no new islands is almost over. I mean, it’s been going on since Monkey Wrench released back in FEBRUARY, it can’t last much longer, right?

I’ll see you all on December 1st for the next Blog Jog! Peace.

-Tall Cactus 

PS- Happy Election Day to all you Americans out there. Oh no…

7 thoughts on “The Once a Month Blues Are Coming True

  1. I think I should hide from the TV so I won’t watch it, that election is getting overwhelming😂 And I can’t believe they STILL didn’t make UiPE the president😭

    Like

  2. The elections are… no. just no. I can’t even look at the TV in the library at school. I hate…
    ok… deep breaths… if anyone needs me, i’ll be playing Pixal Dungeon under my bed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

