Popular Opinions: Thoughts on December’s IOTMs

image

Let’s get right into this, you know the drill.

This week’s question was…

What are your thoughts on this month’s Islands of the Month?

image

I once again asked at the wrong time, as I only got a few responses, oh well.

imageimageimage

image

So, I’ve been thinking…

Once I remake my server, the Cacti Pop Chat, in a few weeks or so, things will change up a bit. I’ll move Popular Opinions over to said server, so I can actually use the @everyone tag, and I may even end up adding a Q&A portion to it, too. We’ll just have to wait and see.

-Tall Cactus

 

2 thoughts on “Popular Opinions: Thoughts on December’s IOTMs

Leave a Reply

