Sigh…

So the Creators just posted this! http://blog.poptropica.com/2016/12/mypoptropicacostume-contest-deadline.html?m=1

I mean, it’s great that they are giving us a couple extra days to enter the contest, but here’s the thing…

We aren’t getting New Pop news this week. Those costume contest updates were the “big news.”

I don’t get why Skinny Moon can’t just admit it’s not coming out this year, was the whole reason behind the costume contest just to make us forget about how New Pop was supposed to release later in 2016?

I’m sorry I’m just really upset right now. I’m sorry that I got your hopes up.

Tall Cactus

2 thoughts on “Sigh…

  1. Its just unbelievable that they can’t trust us enough to tell the truth😴 Well, on the other hand, I guess its nice to have some extra days to enter in the contest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

