The Top 5 BEST TCPB Posts (So Far)

image

We survived the worst of the worst, and now it’s time to celebrate the best of the best. Below are the Top 5 BEST TCPB posts, as of January 15th, 2017.

I apologize ahead of time if I sound like I’m bragging. Even though I’m not trying to.

Anyways, let’s begin!

5. Welcome

https://tallcactuspoptropicablog.wordpress.com/2016/01/16/welcome/

You may be a tad confused right now. Like, I said it was the 5th worst post yesterday! But if it weren’t for this post, none of the other posts on this list would have existed, and I gotta give “Welcome” some credit. So yeah, it’s the 5th best post and the 5th worst post at the same time.

4. The Biggest Theory Thursday EVER

https://tallcactuspoptropicablog.wordpress.com/2016/08/25/the-biggest-theory-thursday-ever/

This is the mega-theory on the Lost Expedition graphic novel, and oh my gosh this took so freaking long to write. It was worth it though. #SecretSocietyHYPE

3. Night of the Evil Robutts: A Recap of Robotic Chaos

https://tallcactuspoptropicablog.wordpress.com/2016/10/30/night-of-the-evil-robutts-a-recap-of-robotic-chaos/

This is the recap post of the best TCPB party ever. What else can I say?

2. Future Posts

URL TBA

TCPB is always improving quality-wise, and I’m sure the greatest posts haven’t even been created yet. Who knows what the future holds?

Honorable Mentions

Unlike yesterday’s list, I couldn’t really come up with any honorable mentions. I don’t know, it’s way harder picking the best posts than the worst posts, and I kinda regret doing these posts. I’m not sure how to explain.

But I just wanted to say that I forgot to add a fourth dishonorable mention yesterday. Basically every Chu Chu TV edit post.

Yeah, lol.

Ok, this is kind of awkward right now. I literally don’t know what to say.

Guess I’ll just move on with the list now.

And finally, the greatest post yet is…

1. Theory Thursdays: The Frozen in Time Theory

https://tallcactuspoptropicablog.wordpress.com/2016/02/26/theory-thursdays-the-frozen-in-time-theory/

This post was what started Theory Thursdays, by far the longest running series on this blog, and also my favorite. Not only that, but the Frozen in Time theory still stands strong today, as there is still a pretty decent chance it’s true. I’ve also mentioned it in many other theories throughout the months; if it weren’t for Frozen in Time, those theories probably wouldn’t exist because, well, Theory Thursdays wouldn’t exist either. And that’s why it will forever be… number one.

So yeah, that’s all for today. But tomorrow is gonna be awesome, you all know what day it is. 😉

-Tall Cactus

2 thoughts on “The Top 5 BEST TCPB Posts (So Far)

Leave a Reply

