One Year, One Blog: Happy Birthday TCPB!

image

Hi! My name is Tall Cactus. Welcome to my Poptropica blog! It will cover news, theories, and more. I have A LOT planned, so stay tuned.

When I said those words; the words of my first ever blog post on January 16th, 2016; I never thought I would be making this very post a year later. Nearly 300 posts later. And while my blogging has since improved and series have come and gone, I will never, ever forget the cold winter night of this blog’s creation.

Happy 1st Birthday, TCPB! 

I just want to thank every single one of you who is reading this post. This blog would have gotten nowhere without you. You’re the ones who have stuck with me through my entire blogging journey, and it means so much to me. So thank you, thank you, thank you, and let this post mark the beginning of a great new year for Tall Cactus’ Poptropica Blog!

See ya at the party on Saturday!

-Tall Cactus 

PS- Happy MLK Day to all the American Poptropicans out there. I hope you have a nice day off from school!

17 thoughts on “One Year, One Blog: Happy Birthday TCPB!

  1. Congrats!!! Can’t wait for the party!
    Wait a sec, I need to start my art for the art contest! *runs off with sketchbook and pencil*

    Like

  2. To cheer you up even more Tall Cactus I would have to say you are the second best Poptropica blog in my opintion. First you post interesting blog posts and you do not post boring stuff like Ads and you get the point. Second the background of this blog is good and not flashy and cheap. 3rd you are really active in posting. I am so happy you made this blog Tall cactus without this blog then poptropica blog posts would be kinda lame.

    Like

Leave a Reply

