Blog Jog is Cancelled…

image

Someone asked about why there haven’t been any Blog Jog posts in months a few weeks ago, so I thought I’d finally tell you guys the truth today; that it’s been cancelled for a while now. I should have just announced that Blog Jog died when I decided to discontinue the series a couple months ago, but I waited until now because I didn’t want to make you upset. I knew I would have to admit it eventually, which is why I am releasing this post today.

I have my reasons for the cancellation…

  • I lost interest.
  • I have other things to post on the first day of new months, like the first episode of Pop TV on New Years.
  • I don’t want bloggers who’s blogs don’t get featured to feel bad.
  • The running-inspired intros for Blog Jog make me cringe.
  • I lost interest. I repeated this twice cause that is the main reason I ended it.

Before I end this post, I’d like to apologize for not only cancelling it, but waiting months to tell you guys that…so, I’m sorry.

-Tall Cactus

8 thoughts on “Blog Jog is Cancelled…

Leave a Reply

