25,000 Hits: A TCPB Milestone

image

Today I was just checking TCPB’s stats like I do every once in a while, and…

image

The exact number of views is a tad outdated now, lol.

Yup, TCPB has reached the milestone of 25,000 hits. While I don’t usually post about page views, 25k is very important to me, and I just wanted to thank all of you for supporting my blog. It means a lot 🙂

Next goal: 50,000 hits!

-Tall Cactus

PS- There won’t be Popular Opinions tonight. I don’t know, I just don’t feel like doing it tonight, sorry.

8 thoughts on “25,000 Hits: A TCPB Milestone

Leave a Reply

