When Roblox and Poptropica Collide: Part 2

Read Part 1 here!

And if the creator of this game is somehow reading this, I’m sorry. 

image

The other night, I decided to return to that Poptropica ripoff on Roblox. As previously mentioned, there is a Part 2 of the game, and I suffered through playing it for your entertainment. Let’s see what happened this time around…

Skullduggery

image

So Captain Crawfish is a clan leader now? I thought he was a pirate…

image

Sweet, we got the best ship for free, and best of all, no trading!

image

Oh no, not the parkour again…

image

Harsh.

Steamworks

image

So Zack is Zeke now? Rip my Poptropica crush…

Great Pumpkin

image

EW GET AWAY FROM ME YOU CREEP!

I don’t even know, his face is just serious weird, ‘kay?

Cryptids

image

Those are sheep, lol.

Wild West

image

A tall cactus among her own kind.

image

If I were you, I’d worry more about that snake right behind you.

image

Oh…

Wimpy “Wounderland”

image

image

Your bad babysitting skills aren’t my problem, sorry. Same goes for your spelling skills.

image

TC the Snowman…

Red Dragon

image

Question: why are the plots of these island parkour courses nothing like the actual islands? Whatever…

image

Guess I’m immune to fire now, yay.

Shrink Ray

image

I thought Mr. Silva is your science teacher, Robloxian CJ.

Wow, you made quite a lot of volcanoes. Devotion at its finest.

image

Nah.

image

Oh gosh, he did. He shrunk me so small that I can’t even see myself.

Mystery Train

image

Maybe this one will actually follow the island’s plot!

image

Or not.

Game Show

image

It’s all Robert’s fault, let’s get him!

image

R O B U T T

image

Owch! I fell too!

Ghost Story

image

No.

SOS

Well that was easy. I never got that badge though…

Vampire’s Curse

image

Look lady, if it’s your daughter that was kidnapped, maybe you should go find her. I’m just a kid, it’s not my responsibility. Also, maybe call the police.

Twisted Thicket

image

Can’t you just fly away?

image

Let’s listen to them and get out of this forest…aka the game.

And that’s the end of Part 2. Apparently there’s a Part 3, but I’m not sure…

image

So yeah, that may just be the end of this ripoff. But who knows, maybe Part 3 did release and I just never found it? I doubt it though. Anyways, I hope your enjoyed my sarcastic humor.

-Tall Cactus

5 thoughts on “When Roblox and Poptropica Collide: Part 2

  1. W h a t i n t a r n a t i o n
    The spelling and grammar stabbed me brutally in the heart.
    And your commentary was mcfrickin’ hilarious.
    So I’m going to get Roblox and make a YT video on this nightmare.
    OMZ TC this was too funny I died of laughter holy Odin
    Can’t wait for the next one :’)

    Like

Leave a Reply

