Yet Another Pop TV Update…

Hey guys. So last night, I decided to once again change the dates of when the Pop TV Season 1 episodes release. I decided to try to have them all come out before April.

As you probably know, I am very worried about the upcoming Poptropica Worlds that comes out this spring. If I don’t like this new game, I’ll most likely quit blogging, which means Pop TV will end too. But I love Pop TV too much and I want to at least finish the first season before this can happen.

I’m pretty sure Worlds won’t come out in March, like, most of the month is technically winter still. Plus we still haven’t gotten many sneak peaks, I feel like we would have gotten more if it’s releasing next month.

However, there is still a chance that Worlds will be awesome and I will continue blogging long after its debut. If this is the case, there will be a hiatus after Season 1 is over, and the premiere of Season 2 will come out a few weeks/a month after Worlds’ release so I can have time to make any storyline changes.

And if Worlds does somehow release in March…eh, I’ll figure out what to do if that actually happens, which I doubt.

But for now, all of the episodes will be summaries so I can actually get them all out on time. However, the final five episodes of Season 1 could possibly end up being transcripts like originally planned. No promises though.

That being said, here’s the new schedule…


2/25 – Episode 7

2/26 – Episode 8

2/27 – Episode 9 

2/28 – Episode 10

3/1 – Episode 11

3/2 – Episode 12

3/3 – Episode 13

3/5 – Episode 14 + 15

3/12 – Episode 16, 17, 18

3/19 – Episode 19, 20, 21

3/26 – Episode 22 

3/27 – Episode 23

3/28 – Episode 24 

3/29 – Episode 25

3/30 – Episode 26

3/31 – After Worlds’ Release – Hiatus

(If an episode comes out on a Friday, there will not be a Popular Opinions that day.)


As you can see, there will be a Pop TV episode every day for a week starting tomorrow. So yeah, there’s some hype for you kiddos. But I’m sorry. I never wanted this series to be so rushed like this, but I just don’t know what else to do right now. If Season 2 and 3 ever come out, I can promise you that this won’t have to happen.

Anyways, I’ll see you tomorrow for Pop TV Episode 7!

-Tall Cactus

BTW: no Popular Opinions today, sorry. Also, when new episodes release every day for a week, there won’t be series like Theory Thursdays that particular week, just wanted to make that clear.

2 thoughts on “Yet Another Pop TV Update…

Leave a Reply

