Poptropica: The TV Series (Season 1, Episode 11)

S1E11 – ???

And I just remembered that I never planned Episode 11. Similar to Episode 6, it would probably just be another random episode based on an island or a school one. Maybe Episode 11 would even be based on an island from Worlds, I don’t know. Anyways, I’m sorry, I thought I had this episode planned out when I made the new Season 1 schedule.

See ya tomorrow for Episode 12, AKA when things start getting interesting…

-Tall Cactus

PS- It’s finally March!

One thought on “Poptropica: The TV Series (Season 1, Episode 11)

Leave a Reply

