The Spring 2017 TCPB Survey

Please fill out the survey below so I can get a glimpse at what YOU want for TCPB! And yes, I know it’s not technically spring yet, but this may be the only survey I’m doing until the summer. Anyways, the survey questions are right below this sentence!

The survey will close at midnight (Eastern Time) on Wednesday, March 8th. The results should be posted sometime Thursday morning or early afternoon; the exact time unknown. I would have left the survey open for longer, maybe a week, but I am leaving for a little vacation Thursday evening and I don’t want you to have to wait longer for the results you are probably already very interested in seeing. I sure know I am. Oh, and expect a blog update post sometime on or after Monday, March 13th, based on the answers from the survey and my own thoughts.

-Tall Cactus

2 thoughts on “The Spring 2017 TCPB Survey

Leave a Reply

