All Blogs Are Created Equal

Happy Small Blog Awareness Day, Poptropicans!

Insert cool header that I was too lazy to make here.

As promised, today I will be listing all the active Pop blogs, so you can help support their creators and discover some awesome content!

Please check out these blogs if you can, I’m sure their owners would really appreciate it. If I missed an active blog, feel free to comment down below.

But before I go, I just want to say that we should treat every blog with the same amount of respect. The PHB isn’t better than TCPB, or any other blog for that matter, and vice versa. That being said, just because a blog is smaller, it doesn’t mean you should ignore it. I’m also not saying you have to like every single blog out there. We just need to give more support for these blogs, because their creators really deserve it. Yeah, I’m explaining this really badly, so I’m just gonna stop now. I just say “just” too much…

Also, there may be a multiverse room to celebrate later, so stayed tuned for the latest info on Discord!

#SaveTheCommunity

-Tall Cactus

4 thoughts on “All Blogs Are Created Equal

Leave a Reply

