Some Quick Updates

Hey guys. If you haven’t noticed already, I haven’t been posting as much as I used to recently. Because, well, I’m afraid I don’t really have any ideas right now. I didn’t think this would happen, but sadly it has. So, here are some updates…

Until Worlds releases, all current series will be put on hold. Some of them will return and more will debut if I enjoy the new game, though. There won’t be any planned posts either, so if I somehow do come up with an idea, I’ll post it the second I’m done writing it. Basically, there won’t be a posting schedule. As for news posts, I’ll only post about news I find to be important, and I’ll add my own thoughts and theories to those posts.

 

I fear that I may only do news posts for a while, but don’t worry, as I’m sure TCPB will be back to normal soon. I mean, the release of Worlds can’t be far away, it’s already mid-April…

-Tall Cactus

4 thoughts on “Some Quick Updates

  1. Heres a tip, if there’s nothing really good to post then you should just do personal blog posts like top 3 favorite common room games or top 10 things old players remember about Poptropica,you know you do not always have to post things about Poptropica now you know.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

