Spectacular Sunday Surprises: Doodle Requests Round 1

blog3

The first round of doodles have been finished, PoptropiCacti. Let’s see who the lucky commenters are, shall we?

image

Thanks for commenting Purple Claw and Popular Wolf, here are your doodles! image

image

However, since there were only two comments on the announcement post, and I want to draw three people per post, I just decided to do a little doodle of myself, cause why not?

image

If you want to request some art and you have a WordPress account, I strongly recommend that you comment done below on this post. If you don’t have WordPress, then you could always ask me on Discord, but the thing about Discord is that messages can get lost very easily. That’s why I prefer actual comments.

As for why the pics aren’t colored in, you’ll find out in just a few weeks, oh you’ll see.

I’ll see you all next Sunday for some more artistic fun!

Tall Cactus 

8 thoughts on “Spectacular Sunday Surprises: Doodle Requests Round 1

Leave a comment